HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROCEEDINGS | MEETINGS | COMMITTEES | EDUCATION | SOUVENIRS | LINKS
The official head office of the Entomological Society of Manitoba is located in the Department of Entomology at the University of Manitoba, 214-12 Dafoe Road, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada.  R3T 2N2.   Individual members of the executive and commitee chairs can be contacted directly using the information listed below.

The executive and committee chairs of the ESM for 2013–2014 (click here for the entire guidelines or on the position or committee of your choice for specific guidelines):


EXECUTIVE
POSITION NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE FAX
President Richard Westwood
r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 786-9053 (204) 774-4134
Past president Robbin Lindsay
robbin.lindsay@phac-aspc.gc.ca (204) 798-6060
President-elect Paul Fields
paul.fields@agr.gc.ca
(204) 295-4533

Regional director (ESC) Barb Sharanowski
Barb.Sharanowski@gmail.com (204) 474-7485 (204) 474-7628
Member-at-large Alejandro Costamagna
Ale_Costamagna@umanitoba.ca (204)  474-9007 (204) 474-7628
Secretary David Wade
dwade@winnipeg.ca
(204) 471-7605
(204) 986-4050
Treasurer Ian Wise iwise@shaw.ca
(204) 204-275-3253
Proceedings editor Terry Galloway terry_galloway@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6024 (204) 474-7628


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE FAX
Endowment Fund Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 925-7928 (204) 235-0155
Finance Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 925-7928 (204) 235-0155
Scientific Program Rob Anderson
r.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 786-9296 (204) 774-2401
Newsletter Marjorie Smith
marj_smith@live.com (204) 233-5856
Youth Encouragement
& Public Education
Aldo
Rios-Martinez
aldorios@live.com
(204) 474-9439 (204) 474-7628
Social Lisa Capar lisa_capar@yahoo.ca (204) 799-1962 (204) 477-4173
Scholarships & Awards Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 786-9053 (204) 774-4134
Fundraising Joel Gosselin jngosselin@mymts.net (204) 925-7939 (204) 231-8507
Nomination Past President (see above)



Membership Desiree Vanderwel d.vanderwel@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 783-9083 (204) 775-2114
Scrutineers Colin Demianyk colin.demianyk@agr.gc.ca (204) 983-1631 (204) 983-4604
Archivist Barb Sharanowski Barb.Sharanowski@gmail.com (204) 474-7485 (204) 474-7628
Common Names of Insects Committee Barb Sharanowski Barb.Sharanowski@gmail.com (204) 474-7485 (204) 474-7628
Web Page Rob Currie rob_currie@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6022 (204) 474-7628

---

Sub-committee guidelines
Ad Hoc Student Paper Award Committee
Local Arrangements Committee

---

Vacant positions and committees (contact the president if you want to get involved)
Honorary Members Committee

---

By-laws of the ESM
HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROCEEDINGS | MEETINGS | COMMITTEES | EDUCATION | SOUVENIRS | LINKS
Updated November 13, 2014