HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROCEEDINGS | MEETINGS | COMMITTEES | EDUCATION | SOUVENIRS | LINKS
The official head office of the Entomological Society of Manitoba is located in the Department of Entomology at the University of Manitoba, 214-12 Dafoe Road, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada.  R3T 2N2.   Individual members of the executive and commitee chairs can be contacted directly using the information listed below.

The executive and committee chairs of the ESM for 2013–2014 (click here for the entire guidelines or on the position or committee of your choice for specific guidelines):


EXECUTIVE
POSITION NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE FAX
President Paul Fields paul.fields@agr.gc.ca (204) 295-4533

Past president Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 798-9053 (204) 774-4134
President-elect John Gavloski
John.gavloski@gov.mb.ca
(204) 745-5668

Regional director (ESC) Rob Currie
Rob.Currie@UManitoba.ca (204) 474-6020 (204) 474-7628
Member-at-large Randy Gadowski
rgadawski@mts.net
(204)  475-5633
Secretary David Wade
dwade@winnipeg.ca
(204) 471-7605
(204) 986-4050
Treasurer Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 204-275-3253
Proceedings editor Terry Galloway terry_galloway@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6024 (204) 474-7628


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE FAX
Endowment Fund Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 925-7928 (204) 235-0155
Finance Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 925-7928 (204) 235-0155
Scientific Program AGM 2016
Alejandro Costamagna


ESC-ESM JAM 2017
Meeting: Rhéal Lafrenière ‎
Scientific program:Paul Fields
Alejandro.Costamagna@umanitoba.ca


Rheal.Lafreniere@gov.mb.ca
paul.fields@agr.gc.ca
(204) 4945-4825
(204) 295-4533

Newsletter Marjorie Smith
marj_smith@live.com (204) 233-5856
Youth Encouragement
& Public Education
Arash Kheirodan

kheiroda@myumanitoba.ca
(204) 474-9439 (204) 474-7628
Social Lisa Capar lisa_capar@yahoo.ca (204) 799-1962 (204) 477-4173
Scholarships & Awards Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 786-9053 (204) 774-4134
Fundraising Joel Gosselin jngosselin@mymts.net (204) 925-7939 (204) 231-8507
Nomination Past President (see above)



Membership Desiree Vanderwel d.vanderwel@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 783-9083 (204) 775-2114
Scrutineers Colin Demianyk colin.demianyk@agr.gc.ca (204) 983-1631 (204) 983-4604
Archivist See web page committee


(204) 474-7628
Common Names of Insects Committee Terry Galloway
Terry.Galloway@UManitoba.ca (204) 474-7485 (204) 474-7628
Web Page Rob Currie rob_currie@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6022 (204) 474-7628

---

Sub-committee guidelines
Ad Hoc Student Paper Award Committee
Local Arrangements Committee

---

Vacant positions and committees (contact the president if you want to get involved)
Honorary Members Committee

---

By-laws of the ESM
HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROCEEDINGS | MEETINGS | COMMITTEES | EDUCATION | SOUVENIRS | LINKS
Updated May 5, 2016