HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROCEEDINGS | MEETINGS | COMMITTEES | EDUCATION | SOUVENIRS | LINKS
The executive and committee chairs of the ESM for 2013–2014 (click here for the entire guidelines or on the position or committee of your choice for specific guidelines):


EXECUTIVE
POSITION NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE FAX
President Robbin Lindsay robbin.lindsay@phac-aspc.gc.ca (204) 798-6060
Past president Bob Lamb lambmack@mymts.net (204) 452-4025
President-elect Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 786-9053 (204) 774-4134
Regional director (ESC) Kateryn Rochon
Kateryn.Rochon@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8640 (204) 474-7628
Member-at-large Lara Toews
LaraMIchelleBates@hotmail.com (204) 
(204)
Secretary David Wade
dwade@winnipeg.ca
(204) 471-7605
(204) 986-4050
Treasurer Ian Wise ian.wise@agr.gc.ca (204) 983-1450 (204) 983-4604
Proceedings editor Terry Galloway terry_galloway@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6024 (204) 474-7628


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE FAX
Endowment Fund Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 925-7928 (204) 235-0155
Finance Kathy Cano kcano@pcocanada.com (204) 925-7928 (204) 235-0155
Scientific Program Paul Fields
fields.paul@gmail.com
(204) 983-1486
(204) 254-7394
Newsletter Marjorie Smith
marj_smith@live.com (204) 233-5856
Youth Encouragement
& Public Education
Tharshi Nagalingam
kstlk2001@yahoo.com (204) 474-9439 (204) 474-7628
Social Lisa Capar lisa_capar@yahoo.ca (204) 799-1962 (204) 477-4173
Scholarships & Awards Richard Westwood r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 786-9053 (204) 774-4134
Fundraising Joel Gosselin jgosselin@viceroydistributors.ca (204) 925-7939 (204) 231-8507
Nomination Past President (see above)



Membership Desiree Vanderwel d.vanderwel@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 783-9083 (204) 775-2114
Scrutineers Colin Demianyk colin.demianyk@agr.gc.ca (204) 983-1631 (204) 983-4604
Archivist Barb Sharanowski Barb.Sharanowski@gmail.com (204) 474-7485 (204) 474-7628
Common Names of Insects Committee Barb Sharanowski Barb.Sharanowski@gmail.com (204) 474-7485 (204) 474-7628
Web Page Rob Currie rob_currie@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6022 (204) 474-7628

---

Sub-committee guidelines
Ad Hoc Student Paper Award Committee
Local Arrangements Committee

---

Vacant positions and committees (contact the president if you want to get involved)
Honorary Members Committee

---

By-laws of the ESM
HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROCEEDINGS | MEETINGS | COMMITTEES | EDUCATION | SOUVENIRS | LINKS
Updated Feb 14, 2014