[2015-2016 Organization]

Director & Curator: Jae-Sung Chon

Gallery Committee
Anna Thurmayr // Department of Landscape Architecture
Nancy Maruca // Department of Interior Design
Rae Bridgman // Department of City Planning
Lancelot Coar // Department of Architecture
Jae-Sung Chon // Environmental Design Program (Chair/Director)

Curatorial Assistance
Thomas Jeffrey Garcia (Sessional Instructor)
Cameron Cummings (ED3)
Alena Rieger (ED3)

Administrative Assistance
Brandy O'Reilly
Liane Lanzar

A2G is an Architecture Gallery of the Faculty of Architecture at the University of Manitoba.

A2G Organization