Group Members

Researchers

James F. Peters, Group Leader, University of Manitoba, james.peters3@ad.umanitoba.ca

Alex Brodsky, Dalhousie University, abrodsky@cs.dal.ca, www.cs.dal.ca/cspeople/directory/alex-brodsky

Christopher J. Henry, University of Winnipeg, ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca

Sheela Ramanna, University of Winnipeg, s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca

Barbara Shay, University of Manitoba, bshay@cc.umanitoba.ca

Tony Szturm, University of Manitoba, ptsturm@cc.umanitoba.ca

Collaborative Researchers

Ajith Abraham, Norwegian University of Science & Technology, ajith.abraham@ieee.org

Pradeep K. Atrey, SUNY, Albany, US, patrey@albany.edu

Soumya Banerjee, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, India, soumyabanerjee@bitmesra.ac.in, www.hybridintelligence.net

Haider Banka, Indian School of Mines, hbanka2002@yahoo.com

Jan Bazan, Rzeszow University, bazan@univ.rzeszow.pl

Mokhtar Beldjehem, Sainte-Anne University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, beldjmok@yahoo.com

Rajen Bhatt, Robert Bosch Research and Technology Center, US, rajen.bhatt@gmail.com

Rabi Nanda Bhaumik, Tripura University, Agartala, India, bhaumik r n@yahoo.co.in

Maciej Borkowski, chlopers@gmail.com

Mihir K. Chakraborty, University of Calcutta, mihirc99@vsnl.com

Zhihua Cui, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, P.R. China, cuizhihua@gmail.com

Irakli Dochviri, Caucasus International University, Georgia, iraklidoch@yahoo.com

Homa Fashandi, CIMTEC, Toronto, homa.fashandi@gmail.com

Aboul Ella Hassanien, Cairo University & Kuwait University, abo@cha.edu.kw, a.hassanien@fci-cu.edu.eg

Igor Jurisica, University of Toronto, ij@uhnres.utoronto.ca, www.cs.utoronto.ca/~juris/home.htm

Amir H. Meghdadi, UC Santa Barbara, brainsignals@gmail.com

Somashekhar (Som) Naimpally, Lakehead University, somnaimpally@yahoo.ca

Sankar K. Pal, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, sankar@isical.ac.in

K.S. Patnaik, Birla Institute of Technology, India, ktosri@rediffmail.com

Puntip Pattaraintakorn, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology at Ladkrabang, kppuntip@kmitl.ac.th

Gerald Schaefer, Aston University Birmingham, UK, G.Schaefer@aston.ac.uk

Andrzej Skowron, Warsaw University, skowron@mimuw.edu.pl

Jaroslaw Stepaniuk, Bialystok University of Technology, jstepan@ii.pb.bialystok.pl

Zbigniew Suraj, Rzeszow University, zsuraj@univ.rzeszow.pl

Arturo Tozzi, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas, USA tozziarturo@libero.it

Mehmet Ali Ozturk, Adiyaman University, mehaliozturk@gmail.com

Mustafa Uckun, Adiyaman University, muckun72@gmail.com

Ebubekir Inan, Adiyaman University, ebubekir.inan@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Fellows

Current PDFs:

Past PDFs:

Maciej Borkowski, University of Manitobamacbork@microsoft.com

Doungrat Chicharoen, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology,Thailand bananamath@hotmail.com

Clara Guadagni,University of Salerno, Italy cguadagni@unisa.it

Liting Han, University of Manitoba, liting@cc.umanitoba.ca

Christopher J. Henry, University of Winnipeg, ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca

Leszek Puzio, University in Rzeszow, Polandlpuzio@gmail.com

Surabhi Tiwari, University of Allahabad, India, au.surabhi@gmail.com

Piotr Wasilewski, Warsaw University, Poland piotr@psych.uw.edu.pl

Graduate Students

Enoch A-iyeh, University of Manitoba, umaiyeh@cc.umanitoba.ca

Randima Nuwangi Hettiarachchi, University of Manitoba, hettiarr@cc.umanitoba.ca

Braden Cross, University of Manitoba, umcros22@myumanitoba.ca

Armina Ebrahimighalati, University of Manitoba, ebrahimi.armina@gmail.com

Marzieh Eini, University of Manitoba, marzieh.eini@gmail.com

Pham dat, University of Manitoba, phdatdt@gmail.com